Our Coaches

Our Australia Scholarship programme is sponsored by:

Meet the Coaches

The coaching element of the programme provides the delegates with a critical sounding board, plus challenges and facilitates their thinking and development. Each of our fabulous coaches give their time pro bono. During the year each Scholar works 1:1 with these fantastic executive Coaches.

  • Joe Hart
  • StJohn Miall
  • Janet Tucker
  • Karen Tweedie
  • Caroline Bonpain
  • Sandra Sieb
  • Greg Graham, Marketing & New Business Director, Gr...
  • Maree McDonough
  • Chris Bruce
  • Eva McArdle
  • Mary Regan
  • Alison Pate, Director, Participate International C...
  • Michael Trencher
  • Iain Good
  • Jane Murray
  • Renee Holder
  • Belinda Robinson
  • Peter O'Brien - experienced executive, leadership ...
  • Melanie Leijer
  • Catherine Kennedy
  • Claire Salvetti, Managing Director - One Green Bea...
  • Carol White
  • Emma McQueen
  • Selina Ryan, Leadership development: Executive and...
  • Oscar Trimboli Leadership Coach | Author | Mento...
  • Leigh Morrison
  • Kayt Raymond, Managing Director - Shine Internatio...
  • Katrina Darnbrough, Career coach & Executive Coach...
  • David Di Sipio
  • Steph Davis
  • Roslyn Williams
  • Josephine Lanzarone, Executive Coach
  • Barbara Barkley
  • Wendy Minne
  • Linda Robson
  • Mark Conoley
  • Melanie Fitzgerald
  • Clare Robinson
  • Mike Read
  • Debra Van Rensburg

Academy People

Featured Scholar

Featured Coach


Mary Regan

Mary has a background of 25+ years in senior Human Resources roles and as a Coach, having worked in strategic, operational and project roles in…

Read More…

Featured Mentor