Nominations for The AUS 2020 Scholarship Programme are open  – NOMINATE NOW

The Team

Meet The Marketing Academy Team

Our Australia Scholarship programme is sponsored by:

Meet the Team

Here’s a little information about our Trustees, Directors & Leadership Team
  • Michaela Wells, Global Programme Administrator
  • Sherilyn Shackell, Founder & CEO - The Marketing Academy
  • Oscar Trimboli, Head of Coaching Faculty
  • Emma Willox, Director of Australia - The Marketing Academy Australia
  • Felicity Cumming, Programme Lead for The Fellowship EMEA and U.S
  • Ellie Hillman, Head of Marketing and Events
  • Terry Savage, Global Chairman
  • Andrew Phillips, Non Exec - The Marketing Academy Australia
  • Michelle Keaney, Partnership Director
  • Victoria Sindermann, US Program Director (Interim)

Academy People

Featured Coach

Featured Scholar