Coaches – Scholarship

Scholarship Coaches

Australia Coaches
UK Coaches

Our US programs are sponsored by:


Scholarship Coaches

The Marketing Academy US Logo

Throughout the Scholarship year each Scholar works 1:1 with a professional leadership Coach. The year-long coaching programme provides the Scholars with a critical sounding board, plus challenges and facilitates the Scholar’s thinking and development. Below is our coaching team for the 2020 Scholarship Program.

  • Alan Gellman
  • Boris Prigmore
  • Paul Arnold
  • Kip Knight
  • Jane Adshead-Grant
  • Fran Middleton
  • Kim Nicol
  • Sandra Ruiz
  • Mary Burns
  • Jill Burns
  • Leigh Bowman-Perks
  • Melissa Schulz
  • Louis Lipani
  • Claire Salvetti
  • Arielle Sadan
  • Debbie Hall-Evans
  • Alistair Marshall
  • Mark Harris
  • Cynthia (Cindy) Graziano
  • Smaranda Dochia
  • Ben Colvin
  • Eileen Gallagher
  • Veronika Shiroka
  • Korin Mills
  • Anne Benveniste
  • Charlie Stainforth
  • Martin Benefer
  • Micheline Germanos

Academy People

Featured Scholar

Featured Coach


Paul Arnold

Paul believes in and combines 3 perspectives to his coaching: 1) 25 years experience in Advertising and Marketing (Saatchi & Saatchi and Grey working across…

Read More…

Featured Mentor